skip to main content

Our Crime & Magistrates Team

Abigail
Purse

Name:
Abigail Purse
Position:
Police Station Representative
Office:
Saffron Ground, Ditchmore Lane, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3LJ
Telephone:
Office: 01707 326241
Mobile: 07786 730053
Email:
abigail.purse@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Andrew
Brumhill

Name:
Andrew Brumhill
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
21-25 Bell Alley, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire
LU7 1DG
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Mobile: 07976 238872
Email:
andrew.brumhill@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Narinder (Bobby)
Dhillon

Name:
Narinder (Bobby) Dhillon
Position:
Senior Solicitor
Office:
Saffron Ground, Ditchmore Lane, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3LJ
Telephone:
01707 326241
Email:
bobby.dhillon@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Brett
Jones

Name:
Brett Jones
Position:
Police Station Representative
Office:
21-25 Bell Alley, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire
LU7 1DG
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Mobile: 07795 627915
Email:
brett.jones@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Carl
Woolf

Name:
Carl Woolf
Position:
Solicitor Advocate
Duty Solicitor
Office:
Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London, WC2A 1EL
Telephone:
Office: 020 370 92400
Email:
carl.woolf@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Cameron
Collins

Name:
Cameron Collins
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London, WC2A 1EL
Telephone:
Office:
0203 709 2400
Mobile: 07932 091284
Email:
cameron.collins@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Chantelle
Stocks

Name:
Chantelle Stocks
Position:
Solicitor Advocate
Office:
Saffron Ground, Ditchmore Lane, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3LJ
Telephone:
Office: 01707 326241 / 01582 544370
Mobile: 07766 134834
Email:
chantelle.stocks@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Ian
Lewis

Name:
Ian Lewis
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
Saffron Ground, Ditchmore Lane, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3LJ
Telephone:
Office: 01707 326241
Mobile: 07917 397257
Email:
ian.lewis@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Jennifer
Evans

Name:
Jennifer Evans
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
21-25 Bell Alley, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire
LU7 1DG
Telephone:
01582 544370
Email:
jennifer.evans@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

John
Hardesty

Name:
John Hardesty
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
Saffron Ground, Ditchmore Lane, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3LJ
Telephone:
01707 326241
Email:
john.hardesty@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Lisa
Collins

Name:
Lisa Collins
Position:
Solicitor Advocate
Duty Solicitor
Office:
Suite 122, Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7PA
Telephone:
Office: 01604 630327
Mobile: 07962 608606
Email:
lisa.collins@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Matthew
Aldwinckle

Name:
Matthew Aldwinckle
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
Suite 122, Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7PA
Telephone:
Office: 01604 630327
Mobile: 07962 608605
Email:
matthew.aldwinckle@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Paul
Angel

Name:
Paul Angel
Position:
Solicitor
Office:
Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London, WC2A 1EL
Telephone:
Office: 0203 709 2400
DL: 0203 709 2402
Mobile: 07971 782504
Email:
paul.angel@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Philip
Rooke

Name:
Philip Rooke
Position:
Solicitor
Office:
Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London, WC2A 1EL
Telephone:
Office: 0203 709 2400
DL: 0203 709 2401
Mobile: 07970 789310
Email:
philip.rooke@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Premjit
Sidhu

Name:
Premjit Sidhu
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London, WC2A 1EL
Telephone:
Office:
0203 709 2400
Mobile: 07807 536478
Email:
premjit.sidhu@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Rema
Aziz

Name:
Rema Aziz
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
21-25 Bell Alley, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire
LU7 1DG
Telephone:
01582 544370
07894 607042
Email:
rema.aziz@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Sarah
Gilmour

Name:
Sarah Gilmour
Position:
Police Station Representative
Office:
Suite 122, Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7PA
Telephone:
Office: 01604 630327
Mobile: 07779 252577
Email:
sarah.gilmour@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Sarju
Patel

Name:
Sarju Patel
Position:
Police Station Representative
Office:
Suite 122, Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7PA
Telephone:
Office: 01604 630327
Mobile: 07795 014731
Email:
sarju.patel@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Appollonia
Avanzi

Name:
Appollonia Avanzi
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
Telephone:
Office: 01707 326 241
Mobile: 07825 142213
Email:
appollonia.avanzi@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Aadil
Khan

Name:
Aadil Khan
Position:
Caseworker
Office:
15 Old Bailey London EC4M 7EF
Telephone:
Office: 0203 709 2400
Email:
aadil.khan@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Keesha
Walters

Name:
Keesha Walters
Position:
Assistant Solicitor
Office:
Suite 122, Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7PA
Telephone:
Office: 01604 630327
Email:
keesha.walters@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Laura
Mills

Name:
Laura Mills
Position:
Solicitor and Higher Court Advocate
Office:
Suite 122, Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7PA
Telephone:
Office:01604 630327 | 07917 397272
Email:
laura.mills@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Tarek
Heidar

Name:
Tarek Heidar
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London WC2A 1AL
Telephone:
Office:0203 709 2400
Email:
tarek.heidar@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

William
Partington

Name:
William Partington
Position:
Caseworker Criminal Department Northampton Office
Office:
Suite 122 Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton, Northamptonshire NN4 7PA
Telephone:
Office: 01604 630327
Email:
william.partingtond@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

David
Osborne

Name:
David Osborne
Position:
Police Station Representative
Office:
Suite 204 Lakes Innovation Centre, Lakes Road, Braintree, Essex, CM7 3AN
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Email:
david.osborne@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Daniel
Simister

Name:
Daniel Simister
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
Suite 122, Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7PA
Telephone:
Office: 01604 630327
Email:
daniel.simister@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Matt
Gascoine

Name:
Matt Gascoine
Position:
Duty Solicitor
Office:
21-25 Bell Alley, Leighton Buzard Bedfordshire LU7 1DG
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Email:
matt.gascoine@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Catriona
Nunan-Davison

Name:
Catriona Nunan-Davison
Position:
Caseworker
Office:
21-25 Bell Alley, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1DG
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Email:
catriona.nunan-davidson@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile