skip to main content

Our Support Staff

Diane
Breacher

Name:
Diane Breacher
Position:
Receptionist
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
01582 544370
Email:
diane.breacher@noblesolicitors.co.uk

Sherri
Kaur

Name:
Sherri Kaur
Position:
Legal Secretary
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
01582 544370
Email:
sherri.kaur@noblesolicitors.co.uk

Kitty
Chow

Name:
Kitty Chow
Position:
Accounts Assistant
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
01582 544370
Email:
kitty.chow@noblesolicitors.co.uk

Sumaira
Malik

Name:
Sumaira Malik
Position:
Accounts Assistant
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
01582 544370
Email:
sumaira.malik@noblesolicitors.co.uk

Atiyyah
Raja

Name:
Atiyyah Raja
Position:
Accounts Assistant
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
01582 544370
Email:
atiyyah.raja@noblesolicitors.co.uk

Carol
Thompson

Name:
Carol Thompson
Position:
Legal Secretary
Office:
Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London, WC2A 1EL
Telephone:
0203 709 2400
Email:
carol.thompson@noblesolicitors.co.uk

Sharon
Rogers

Name:
Sharon Rogers
Position:
Legal Secretary
Office:
Suite 122, Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7PA
Telephone:
01604 630327
Email:
sharon.rogers@noblesolicitors.co.uk

Vanisha
Manji

Name:
Vanisha Manji
Position:
Legal Administration and Billing
Office:
Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London, WC2A 1EL
Telephone:
0203 709 2400
Email:
vanisha.manji@noblesolicitors.co.uk

Anthea
D’Souza

Name:
Anthea D’Souza
Position:
Accounts Assistant / Apprentice
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
01582 544370
Email:
anthea.dsouza@noblesolicitors.co.uk

Saima
Bibi

Name:
Saima Bibi
Position:
Legal Secretary / Administration
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Email:
saima.bibi@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile