skip to main content

Our Family Law & Childcare Team

Jacqueline
Burke

Name:
Jacqueline Burke
Position:
Caseworker Childcare Team
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Email:
jacqueline.burke@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Mwanida
Aina

Name:
Mwanida Aina
Position:
Solicitor
Law Society Children Panel Member
Office:

26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
Office: 0203 709 2400
01582 749490 / 544370
Email:
mwanida.aina@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Sally
Jackson

Name:
Sally Jackson
Position:
Solicitor Advocate
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
Office: 01582 749490 / 544370
Email:
sally.jackson@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Mubashra
Khan

Name:
Mubashra Khan
Position:
Solicitor
Law Society Children Panel Member
Offices:
Saffron Ground, Ditchmore Lane, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3LJ
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
01707 326241
01582 749490 / 544370
Mobile: 07824 481243
Email:
mubashra.khan@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Emerald
Dumpleton-Gray

Name:
Emerald Dumpleton-Gray
Position:
Solicitor Childcare Team
Police Station Representative
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Email:
emerald.dumpletongray@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Sarah
Nash

Name:
Sarah Nash
Position:
Solicitor Childcare Team
Office:
Suite 122, Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7PA
Telephone:
Office: 01604 630327
Mobile: 07393 766538
Email:
sarah.nash@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Manpreet
Raju

Name:
Manpreet Raju
Position:
Caseworker Childcare Team
Office:
Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London, WC2A 1EL
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
Office: 020 3749 2400
Email:
manpreet.raju@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Lauren
Garvey

Name:
Lauren Garvey
Position:
Solicitor in the Private Family Department
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Mobile: 07866 699321
Email:
lauren.garvey@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Matti
Masasi

Name:
Matti Masasi
Position:
Solicitor in the Private Family & Childcare Department
Office:
Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London, WC2A 1EL
Telephone:
Office: 0203 70902400
Mobile: 07973 513907
Email:
matirasa.masasi@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Charlotte
Charlton

Name:
Charlotte Charlton
Position:
Caseworker in the Private Family Department
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Email:
charlotte.charlton@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile