skip to main content

Our Crown Court Team

Parm
Sidhu

Name:
Parm Sidhu
Position:
Director of Noble Solicitors
Office:
Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London, WC2A 1EL
Telephone:
Office:
Mobile: 07919 166729
Email:
parm.sidhu@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Steve
Bucinikas

Name:
Steve Bucinikas
Position:
Crown Court Billing & Fees Manager
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Mobile: 07919 166731
Email:
steve.bucinikas@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Steve
Watson

Name:
Steve Watson
Position:
Crown Court Case Manager
Office:
Suite 122, Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7PA
Telephone:
Office: 01604 630327
Mobile: 07971 299204
Email:
steve.watson@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Alex
Nash

Name:
Alex Nash
Position:
Senior Crown Court Litigator
Office:
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
Office: 01582 544370
Mobile: 07807 477338
Email:
alex.nash@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Isabelle
Sly

Name:
Isabelle Sly
Position:
Crown Court Litigator
Office:
Suite 122, Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN4 7PA
Telephone:
Office: 01604 633411 / 630327
Mobile: 07717 308320
Email:
isabelle.sly@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile

Jag
Midha

Name:
Jag Midha
Position:
Magistrates Caseworker
Office:
Saffron Ground, Ditchmore Lane, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3LJ
26-28 Stuart Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2SW
Telephone:
Office: 01707 326241 / 01582 544370
Mobile: 07919 166730
Email:
jag.midha@noblesolicitors.co.uk
Full Profile